noun_hindu om symbol_3186608.png


"In the mirror of your mind all kinds of pictures appear and disappear. Knowing that they are entirely your own creations, watch them silently come and go. Be alert, but not perturbed. This attitude of silent observation is the very foundation of yoga. You see the picture, but you are not the picture." 

 ~ Sri Nisargadatta Maharaj
 

Services


Sessions
Cultivating a Beautiful Mind
 - 6 weeks 
Time: Saturdays 10:00am-11:30am (ET); 8:00am - 9:30am (MT); 7:30pm - 9:00pm (IST)
Dates: October 8, 15, 22, 29 and Nov 5, 12  
Cost: $180





Pranayama and Self-compassion Meditation
 - 8 weeks 
Time: Wednesdays 6:30am-7:00am (ET)
Dates: April 6 - May 25, 2022  
Cost: $40






Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction (MBSR) - 8 weeks   New Year Special!
Time: Saturdays 8:00am-10:00am (EST)
Dates: January 8 - March 5 2022  
Orientation: January 7, 7:00pm 
Half-day retreat: February 19, 7-11am

Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction (MBSR) - 8 weeks   
Time: Sundays 3:00pm-5:30pm (IST)
Dates: July 18 - Sept 5 2021 
Orientation: July 14, 2021 8pm
Half-day retreat: Aug 28,  3-7pm

Payment details and zoom link will be shared upon registration.

Building Resilience and Inner Strength - 8 weeks


Time: Thursdays 7:30pm - 8:30pm (EST)
Dates: Jan 28 - Mar 18 2021  


8-week Bringing Mindfulness to Daily Life

Time: Wednesdays 7:30 am - 8.30 am (EST)
Dates: Jan 13, 20, 27, Feb 3, 10, 17, 24, Mar 3

       
Integrating Compassion in Daily Life

Time: Wednesdays 7:00 - 8:00 pm (EST)
Dates: Oct 14, 21, 28, Nov  4

10 half-hour guided meditation series

Time: Mondays & Fridays 8:00 pm (EST) with an optional sharing
Dates: Sep 21, 25, 28, Oct 2, 5, 9, 12, 16, 19, 23